Pre Sales Questions?Contact Us

CLIENT AREA

RELIABLE AND POWERFUL HOSTING SOLUTIONS

Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Sales / Billing > Can I upgrade my plan or features later?


Can I upgrade my plan or features later?




You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no fees for upgrading.



Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article


Powered by WHMCompleteSolution